3D ANIMATION AND MOTION DESIGN SERVICES

STAND OUT FROM THE PACK!

Services 2016-11-04T19:54:29+00:00

3D Animation

LOOKING FOR TALENT?
WE CAN HELP!

3D offers as-of-yet unimagined possibilities! And Zen Images excels in 3D. Here are a few of the services we offer:

  • 3D modeling
  • 3D animation and rigging
  • Creation of computer-generated images
  • Virtual lighting
  • Special effects
  • 3D motion tracking
  • 3D rendering

A FEW OF OUR CLIENTS

KIND WORDS FROM OUR CLIENTS!

“During our project, Daniel was open to new ideas and showed a lot of flexibility. In addition to his mastery of 3D and video editing, Daniel is a professional who listens to his client’s requests and is very proactive in making them happen. We are very happy with the work and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Daniel or in working with him again.”
“We have worked with Zen Images over the years and I am proud to say that Daniel and his team have always done exceptional work on our projects. Not only are they passionate, devoted, professional and skilled, they master the technology and have an impressive artistic flair.”
François Jolin , EonSounds Productions
“With Zen Images, it was easy to create even the most technical of animations, thanks to Daniel’s professionalism and skill. His instinct for marketing and perfectionism make Zen Images a one-stop shop for our realistic rendering and professional video needs.”
Pierre-Etienne Duclos, Analytical Flow Products
“We’ve been working with Zen Images for several years now and are more than satisfied with the quality of their work. We appreciate their flexibility and expertise in 3D animation. Zen Images is among our best suppliers. They deliver on time and on budget. It’s a great pleasure to recommend this company for 3D animation.”
Alain Laniel, COBRA FIXATIONS

Motion design

YOUR CORPORATE VIDEO IS IN GOOD HANDS.

Motion design animation is the art of brilliantly animating graphic elements. In close collaboration with your marketing team, we can create a video that shows off your services!

  • Motion design animation
  • Creation of a visual concept
  • Special effects

RELATED SERVICES

  • Rotoscoping, image retouching
  • Matte painting
  • And more

ALL THE DIGITAL IMAGING SERVICES YOU NEED, UNDER ONE ROOF!

“During our project, Daniel was open to new ideas and showed a lot of flexibility. In addition to his mastery of 3D and video editing, Daniel is a professional who listens to his client’s requests and is very proactive in making them happen. We are very happy with the work and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Daniel or in working with him again.”
“We have worked with Zen Images over the years and I am proud to say that Daniel and his team have always done exceptional work on our projects. Not only are they passionate, devoted, professional and skilled, they master the technology and have an impressive artistic flair.”
François Jolin , EonSounds Productions
“With Zen Images, it was easy to create even the most technical of animations, thanks to Daniel’s professionalism and skill. His instinct for marketing and perfectionism make Zen Images a one-stop shop for our realistic rendering and professional video needs.”
Pierre-Etienne Duclos, Analytical Flow Products
“We’ve been working with Zen Images for several years now and are more than satisfied with the quality of their work. We appreciate their flexibility and expertise in 3D animation. Zen Images is among our best suppliers. They deliver on time and in budget. It’s a great pleasure to recommend this company for 3D animation.”
Alain Laniel, COBRA FIXATIONS

ANIMATION 3D

Nous pouvons vous aider à créer des animations 3D pour des projets de publicité, de film, de jeux vidéo, de présentation commerciale, de formation et bien plus encore.

  • Modélisation 3D
  • Idéation de contenu original
  • Animation 3D d’objets et de personnages complexes

  • Effets spéciaux
  • Suivi de mouvement 3D (tracking)
  • Rendus 3D

QUELQUES-UNS DE NOS CLIENTS

Motion design et compositing

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la création de motion designs pour vos vidéos commerciales, d’entreprise, événementielles et de produits.

  • Animation Motion Design
  • Idéation, développement visuel

  • Compositing, corrections de couleurs, effets spéciaux
  • Rotoscopie, tracking, keying

Notre réputation

Irréfutable

« Nous travaillons avec Zen Images depuis plusieurs années et sommes très satisfaits de la qualité de son travail. Nous apprécions sa flexibilité et son expertise dans les travaux d’animation 3D. Zen Images compte parmi nos meilleurs fournisseurs autant par rapport au respect des échéanciers que des budgets. C’est avec plaisir que nous recommandons cette entreprise pour vos travaux d’animation 3D. »
Alain Laniel, COBRA FIXATIONS
« Avec Zen Images, même les animations les plus techniques sont facilement réalisables grâce au professionnalisme et au savoir-faire de Daniel. Le sens du marketing ainsi que le perfectionnisme de Daniel font de Zen Images un one-stop source pour nos besoins en rendus réalistes et en vidéos professionnelles. »   
Pierre-Etienne Duclos, Analytical Flow Products
« Nous avons travaillé avec Zen Images au fil des ans et je suis fier de dire que Daniel et son équipe ont toujours produit des œuvres exceptionnelles pour nos projets. En plus d’être passionnés, dévoués, professionnels et accomplis, ils travaillent avec une expertise technique de maître et un flair artistique impressionnant. »
François Jolin , EonSounds Productions
« Lors de notre projet, Daniel a fait preuve d’ouverture et d’une grande flexibilité. Outre son excellence en montage 3D et vidéo, Daniel est un professionnel à l’écoute des demandes et est très proactif quant aux souhaits des clients. Nous sommes très heureux du travail accompli et nous n’hésiterons pas à recommander Daniel et à travailler de nouveau avec lui. » 

Branding et Design

Le Branding et le design englobe l’image de marque de votre entreprise et de tous le contenu graphique imaginable pour vos besoins de communications.

  • Création de logo

  • Rapport annuel

  • Bannières web

  • D’épliants, affiches

  • Conception numérique

  • Cartes d’affaire

  • Design de publicité

TOUS LES SERVICES SOUS LE MÊME TOIT!

« Lors de notre projet, Daniel a fait preuve d’ouverture et d’une grande flexibilité. Outre son excellence en montage 3D et vidéo, Daniel est un professionnel à l’écoute des demandes et est très proactif quant aux souhaits des clients. Nous sommes très heureux du travail accompli et nous n’hésiterons pas à recommander Daniel et à travailler de nouveau avec lui. » 
« Nous travaillons avec Zen Images depuis plusieurs années et sommes très satisfaits de la qualité de son travail. Nous apprécions sa flexibilité et son expertise dans les travaux d’animation 3D. Zen Images compte parmi nos meilleurs fournisseurs autant par rapport au respect des échéanciers que des budgets. C’est avec plaisir que nous recommandons cette entreprise pour vos travaux d’animation 3D. »
Alain Laniel, COBRA FIXATIONS
« Nous avons travaillé avec Zen Images au fil des ans et je suis fier de dire que Daniel et son équipe ont toujours produit des œuvres exceptionnelles pour nos projets. En plus d’être passionnés, dévoués, professionnels et accomplis, ils travaillent avec une expertise technique de maître et un flair artistique impressionnant. »
François Jolin , Eon Sounds Productions
« Avec Zen Images, même les animations les plus techniques sont facilement réalisables grâce au professionnalisme et au savoir-faire de Daniel. Le sens du marketing ainsi que le perfectionnisme de Daniel font de Zen Images un one-stop source pour nos besoins en rendus réalistes et en vidéos professionnelles. »   
Pierre-Etienne Duclos, Analytical Flow Products

Département sonore

Notre entreprise offre des services professionnels en enregistrement, montage, mixage et mastering audio. Nous pouvons vous aider à créer des bandes sonores pour des films, jeux vidéo, publicités, vidéos d’entreprise et plus encore. Contactez-nous pour discuter de vos projets audio.

  • Voix hors-champ
  • Captation sonore, foley et effets sonores
  • Compositions et productions musicales

  • Conceptions sonores

  • Mix surround 5.1 7.1

  • Son 3D et Ambisonique pour la réalité virtuelle